I’m Back!

It’s been a while since I last posted here. Update to my life and why I’ve been so lame about the blog (no excuses though) since what, November? 

December

  • Got my master’s in science journalism from Boston University

January

  • Moved from Boston, MA to Orange County, CA
  • Started my job as online editor for Canoe & Kayak Magazine
  • Traveled to distant states and a couple countries
  • Lost track of time

Now

  • Remembered I have a blog
  • Got back into doing my blog. 

All right, hope you enjoy my stories, reviews and travel log!Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

